About us

Who are we?

We think that all homes should be smart. Almost everything that surrounds us today is digitalized and smart, so why shouldn't our homes be as well?

Since 2013, we have been working to lower the threshold for users to step into the smart home world. Smart Homeline is delivered as a turnkey product together with the newly built villa or apartment. We also make all basic settings so that you, as a user, can get started right away when you move in without any hassle.

Wired

It is a wired system that provides high reliability and efficient packaging for contractors. It provides a high cost-control and works immediately when moving into your new home without the need for programming & installation.

Wireless

It is possible to supplement the system with wireless peripherals, which increases the flexibility and expandability of the system. Examples of wireless solutions are Philips Hue's wireless retrofit lamps etc.

Cloud-connected

The system is connected to the cloud, which enables integrations with other installations in the home and provides increased future security as the system can be easily updated over time.

Swedish quality

Smart Homeline is a brand that is sold and marketed by Compare-IT Nordic AB, which develops and produces smart home systems. Our head office is in Lund and production takes place in Sweden.

Get to know us!

Kerstin Lindkvist-Toms
CEO

kerstin@compare-it.se

0733-190 630

Martin Strandqvist
Sales & Founder

martin@compare-it.se

0709-923 224

Igor Miskovic
CTO

igor.miskovic@compare-it.se

070-697 68 37

Stefan Malmgren
Technical support

stefan@compare-it.se

0704-969 905

Pontus Lindblad
Programming & support

pontus@compare-it.se

0730-220 222

Mattias Holst
Development & support

mattias@compare-it.se

040 41 37 00

Pär Gramming
CFO

par.gramming@compare-it.se

0705-728 356

Jeanette Andersson
Investor Relations

jeanette@compare-it.se

0733-181 982

Cecilia
Finance & administration

ekonomi@compare-it.se

0733-120 362

Emma Kagan
Logistics & warehouse

emma.kagan@compare-it.se

Adrian Ovin
Digital marketing

0707-48 15 03

Smart Homeline är ett varumärke som säljs och marknadsförs av Compare-IT Nordic AB (556689-5529) som utvecklar och producerar smarta hem system.

Smart Homeline

Features

Köpvillkor & returpolicy

Privacy policy

Terms of Use

Support

FAQs

Video tutorials

Manuals

Email support

Contact

About us

Get in touch

For investors

For installers

Carlsgatan 6A, 6tr

211 20 Malmö

info@smarthomeline.se